- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Lawrenceville, Georgia, GA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Lawrenceville Georgia
 Zip Code:30043
 Age:52, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi I guess it's time to update this thing, Im looking for honesty,no liars,no freaks can't believe some profile names and what some have to say about there selfs on here but each to there own. Im a pretty simple person turning 50 this June OMGosh lol I love the water Im originally from fla. love animals I don't have work out fobia but love long walks some have limitations,love swimming,picnics just the simple things make me happy rather have someone closer to my age because I'd like a boyfriend not someone that has there whole life ahead of them, just someone to relax with and get to know one another before anything else. Love just about any kind of food but I do enjoy cooking at home also but I like to eat healthy I guess that's enough said have a good one)

Want To Find:A man ages 35 to 60 to date
I Like:
action, antigues, art, beach, boating, cajun, camp outs, camping, car shows, chinese, comedy, cooking out, darts, drama, eing myself take it or leave i, etc.American idol, fishing, football base ball soccer, futuristic, going on a motorcycle ride, grilling out, hiking, hing to do and I would love t, hip hop, horror, japenese, like to eat healthy not overl, love sports, mexican food, motorcycles, old cars, oldies, olley ball and I love to recei, olley ball even tennis and bas, reading, retty much all music.long walk, rivers, rock, sci fi, skiing, So you think you can dance, some rap, southern, southern rock, swimming.billards, volenteer work.billards
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBig HugCookieCoffee