Single Men Atlanta, Georgia, GA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Atlanta Georgia
 Zip Code:30350
 Age:37, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Looking to find and get to know a friend for companionship,chilling,talking,sharing some intimacy but very much open to the idea of a long-term relationship.
I am very skeptical about online dates so I don't wanna keep my hopes high but maybe you can prove me wrong...I am very much ddd free,don't have kids,open minded,laid back,honest,non-judgemental,fiercely loyal to the one I love...I am very slow to anger but feel hurt more easily,am very patient,like to smile and I've been told am kind hearted...I don't like conflicts and I will try my best to avoid them as I strive for peace in everything I do...I can be very private and my emotions run very deep.
Am hoping on finding that hispanic(am crazy bout latinas),bi-racial/mixed,redbone,caucasian or country gal/southern belle but am not gonna turn down a wonderful friendship or realatinship coz of race or body a Scorpio so if you a virgo,cancer or scorpio,even better. There's a lot I can write but am gonna leave that for those that contact me and there's a connection.
P.s-if u looking for donations for your time,pass this message

Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 45 to date
I Like:
animated, bachata, Chilling and relaxing at home, comedy, country, cumbia, cycling, dance, electronic, going to the park, inner and a movie once in a wh, laying badminton. Movies-actio, medieval themed type, merengue, mud bog, mudding, ntasy. Music-contemporary Chri, old school & new RnB, ove the outdoors especially an, pop, rabic and persian music. Would, reggae n dancehall, reggaeton, romantic, romantica, salsa, sci-fi, sky diving, swimming
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (1)